free tracker

The Psychobiotic Revolution

Pub Date : 2017 | Author : Scott C. Anderson | Publisher : National Geographic Books

ISBN 10 : 9781426218460
ISBN 13 : 142621846X

"This cutting-edge book reveals how a healthy gut can drive psychological well-being, improve your mood, and combat common diseases including depression, anxiety, obesity, heart di..


The Psychobiotic Revolution

Pub Date : 2017-11-30 | Author : Scott C Anderson | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781426218477
ISBN 13 : 1426218478

This groundbreaking book explains the revolutionary new science of psychobiotics and the discovery that your brain health and state of mind are intimately connected to your microbi..


The Psychobiotic Revolution

Pub Date : 2017-11-07 | Author : Scott C. Anderson | Publisher : National Geographic Books

ISBN 10 : 9781426218477
ISBN 13 : 1426218478

Written by the leading researchers in the field, this information-rich guide to improving your mood explains how gut health drives psychological well-being, and how depression and ..


The Whole Brain

Pub Date : 2017-10-31 | Author : Raphael Kellman, M.D. | Publisher : Da Capo Lifelong Books

ISBN 10 : 9780738219486
ISBN 13 : 0738219487

Functional medicine pioneer and author of The Microbiome Diet offers his groundbreaking, medication-free, scientifically based approach to healing depression, anxiety, and brain fo..


10 Human

Pub Date : 2015-05-05 | Author : Alanna Collen | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062346001
ISBN 13 : 0062346008

You are just 10% human. For every one of the cells that make up the vessel that you call your body, there are nine impostor cells hitching a ride. You are not just flesh and blood,..


The Magic Of Food

Pub Date : 2017-10-03 | Author : Michael T. Murray | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781451662993
ISBN 13 : 1451662998

The world’s most renowned doctor of natural medicine, co-author of the Encyclopedia of Healing Foods and The Encyclopedia of Natural Medicine (Third Edition), Dr. Michael Murray ..


The Mind Gut Connection

Pub Date : 2016-07-05 | Author : Emeran Mayer | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062376596
ISBN 13 : 0062376594

Combining cutting-edge neuroscience with the latest discoveries on the human microbiome, a practical guide in the tradition of Wheat Belly and Grain Brain that conclusively demonst..