free tracker

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 2017-04-18 | Author : Ella Frank | Publisher : EverAfter Romance

ISBN 10 : 9781635761436
ISBN 13 : 1635761433

Fans of Tara Sue Me and Jodi Ellen Malpas will love this story of what happens when three passionate lovers collide and the desire for truth, art, and music merge...

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 2015-03-16 | Author : lee wilkinson | Publisher : Harlequin / SB Creative

ISBN 10 : 9784596683793
ISBN 13 : 4596683794

Standing outside the office of blind novelist Saul Cresswell, Autumn silently prays for the courage to knock on his door. Four years ago, it was her young love that stole his sight..

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 2015 | Author : | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 4596348308
ISBN 13 : 9784596348302

Standing outside the office of blind novelist Saul Cresswell, Autumn silently prays for the courage to knock on his door. Four years ago, it was her young love that stole his sight..

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 2005-06-01 | Author : Angela Weaver | Publisher : Harlequin Kimani

ISBN 10 : 1583145613
ISBN 13 : 9781583145616

Gabriella Marie had the perfect life when she was a concert flutist and was engaged to the man of her dreams. But after witnessing her fiance commit a brutal murder, she is forced ..

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 1992-11-01 | Author : K. Patrick Conner | Publisher : Signet

ISBN 10 : 0451174402
ISBN 13 : 9780451174406

Winn Cahill, a young country singer, is obsessed with a dangerous woman who plays games with love, lies, and betrayal..

Blind Passion

Pub Date : 2011-04-01 | Author : John Glatt | Publisher : Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9781429925808
ISBN 13 : 1429925809

The Beauty She was a gorgeous swimsuit model. He was a charming Greek sailor. They met on a cruise in November of 1997 and soon thereafter began a clandestine love affair. Little m..