free tracker

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 2015-03-16 | Author : Lee Wilkinson | Publisher : Harlequin / SB Creative

ISBN 10 : 9784596683793
ISBN 13 : 4596683794

Standing outside the office of blind novelist Saul Cresswell, Autumn silently prays for the courage to knock on his door. Four years ago, it was her young love that stole his sight..

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 2005-06-01 | Author : Angela Weaver | Publisher : Harlequin Kimani

ISBN 10 : 1583145613
ISBN 13 : 9781583145616

Gabriella Marie had the perfect life when she was a concert flutist and was engaged to the man of her dreams. But after witnessing her fiance commit a brutal murder, she is forced ..

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 1992-11-01 | Author : K. Patrick Conner | Publisher : Signet

ISBN 10 : 0451174402
ISBN 13 : 9780451174406

Winn Cahill, a young country singer, is obsessed with a dangerous woman who plays games with love, lies, and betrayal..

Blind Obsession

Pub Date : 2017-04-18 | Author : Ella Frank | Publisher : EverAfter Romance

ISBN 10 : 9781635761436
ISBN 13 : 1635761433

Fans of Tara Sue Me and Jodi Ellen Malpas will love this story of what happens when three passionate lovers collide and the desire for truth, art, and music merge...

Dialogue

Pub Date : 2016-07-12 | Author : Robert Mckee | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781455591923
ISBN 13 : 1455591920

The long-awaited follow-up to the perennially bestselling writers' guide Story, from the most sought-after expert in the art of storytelling. Robert McKee's popular writing worksho..

Poetic Love Letters And More

Pub Date : 2010-02-16 | Author : Donnie Jackson | Publisher : Xlibris Corporation

ISBN 10 : 9781450035583
ISBN 13 : 1450035582

Poetic Love Letter & More is a collection of poems that are mostly base on my personal experiences, as well as influences from close friends. Some of whom I have never actually met..